*************************************************************************************************

Contact To Managers

Row Side Manager Name Email Addresss Direct Call Phone
1 CEO Dr.Aliakbar Sari Sarraf Info@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 112
2 Factory Manager Dr.Shahrokh Ebrahimi Ebrahimi@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 103
3 Technical Assistant Dr.Gholamreza Marjani Marjani@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 110
4 Finance Manager Mr. Mostafa Samkhaniani Finance@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 118
5 IT Dep. Manager Eng. Vahid Hajinasab IT@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 122
6 Human Resources Manager Mr.Amir Ardestani IT@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 120
7 Director of Quality Control Labs Miss Dr.Aida Nasirzadeh QC@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 123
8  Strategic Manager Eng. Mohammad Valadi SM@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 132
9 Planning Manager Eng. Mahdi Mafi Planning.Mafi@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 115
10 Commercial Manager Eng. Majid Sobh Zahedi Commercial@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 125
11 Warehouse Manager Mr.Hamid Bakhtiari Bakhtiari@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 105
12 Technical Director of Engineering Eng. Shahrokh Ali Konari Technical@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 106
13 Production Manager Miss. Dr. Elaheh Javid Info@fandapharma.ir (+98) 026 37775695-8 Interior 114

      

All of the material and property rights of this website are owned by the Fendi Pharmaceutical Company. Design, Programming and Implementation: IT Unit.

Technical support website: IT@fandapharma.ir